…And in the day, everything’s complex There’s nothing simple, when I’m not around you…

When You’re Gone (Cranberries)Hold on to love, that is what I do

Now that I’ve found you

And from above, everything’s stinking

When they’re not around you

And in the night, I could be helpless

I could be lonely, sleeping without you

And in the day, everything’s complex

There’s nothing simple, when I’m not around you

But I miss you when you’re gone

That is what I do, Baby, Baby

And it’s going to carry on,

That is what I knew, Baby, Baby

Hold on to my hands

I feel I’m sinking, sinking without you

And to my mind, everything’s stinking

Stinking without you

And in the night, I could be helpless

I could be lonely, sleeping without you

And in the day, everything’s complex

There’s nothing simple, when I’m not around you

And I miss you when you’re gone

That is what I do, Baby, Baby

And it’s going to carry on

That is what I do, Baby, Baby

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Musica. Contrassegna il permalink.

Lascia un commento

